Merchants
Merchant Details
Medix Limited is a Zimbabwean retail pharmacy company trading as Medix Group of Pharmacies and selling pharmaceuticals and beauty care products. The company started in 1967 and currently the group is running nine pharmacies in major cities of the country.
    Harare Branches
    Medix Angwa Street
    Angwa Street, Harare
    Tel: +263 (04) 758142/792316
    Email:angwa@medix.co.zw or medixangwa@gmail.com
    Contact: Branch Manager, Witness Hussain
    Medix Highlands
    Newlands shopping centre, Highlands,Harare
    Tel: +263 (04) 746245/6
    Email:highlands@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, David Gweshelo

    Medix Mt Pleasant
    Shop no.2 Bond Shopping centre,Mt Pleasant, Harare
    Tel: +263 (04) 336314
    Email:mtpleasant@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Ethelbert Beremauro
    Medix Mabelreign
    387 Stortford Parade, Mabelreign, Harare
    Tel: +263 (04) 305247/9
    Email:mabelreign@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Hanaah Nassif
    Medix Borrowdale
    No. 4 Pomona shopping centre,Borrowdale, Harare
    Tel: +263 (04) 882191
    Email:borrowdale@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Caryn French
    Gweru Branches
    Medix Gweru
    Shop No. 6 Shopwell Complex, 6th Street, Gweru
    Tel: +263 (54) 22676/7
    Email:gweru@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Mike Chinyerere
    Mutare Branches
    Medix Mutare
    95A H. Chitepo street, Mutare
    Tel: +263 (20) 62371
    Email: mutare@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Trust Tanyanyiwa
    Bulawayo Branches
    Medix Dae nite
    Corner 8th Street / R.Mugabe way, BUlawayo
    Tel: +263 (9) 66241/2
    Email: daenite@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Ruth Denhere
    Medix Lancaster Bulawayo
    Cnr Fife Street / 9th Avenue, Bulawayo
    Tel: +263 (9) 75081
    Email: lancesters@medix.co.zw
    Contact: Branch Manager, Doreen Shumba

    Country
  • Zimbabwe
    Headquarters
    Head Office, 2nd Floor, Art Complex, 202 Seke Road, Graniteside Harare
    Tel: (04) 777806-8
    Contact Person - Onesimos Mudzami - Mobile: 0772-424974